N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


GOURMET DELI Hours:
Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30

Soup of the Day
Cauliflour

KITCHEN STORE Hours:
Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6 PM on class nights
Saturdays: 10 to 4

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Practical Paleo Thursday 4/19/2018 6:00 PM
Cheese Making Workshop Saturday 4/21/2018 10:30 AM
Teens Cook! Tuesday 4/24/2018 4:15 PM
Sausage Making Workshop Wednesday 4/25/2018 6:00 PM
Cooking with Wine Friday 4/27/2018 6:00 PM
Donuts & Fritters Saturday 4/28/2018 10:30 AM
Spring Sides & Salads Tuesday 5/1/2018 6:00 PM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 5/2/2018 6:00 PM
Chile Relleno Workshop Thursday 5/3/2018 6:00 PM
Tacos & Tequilas Friday 5/4/2018 6:00 PM
Tamales Saturday 5/5/2018 10:00 AM
Kids Cook! Tuesday 5/8/2018 4:15 PM
Techniques 2 Wednesday 5/9/2018 6:00 PM
Gnocchi Thursday 5/10/2018 6:00 PM
Date Night - Couples in the Kitchen Friday 5/11/2018 6:00 PM
Mother's Day Tea Party Saturday 5/12/2018 10:00 AM
Private Team Building Class Tuesday 5/15/2018 6:00 PM
Techniques 3 Wednesday 5/16/2018 6:00 PM
Slanted Door Vietnamese Home Cooking Thursday 5/17/2018 6:00 PM