N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30, Deli closed Sunday

Soup of the Day
Fire Sweet Potato

STORE HOURS:

Monday 10-4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6 PM on class nights
Saturday: 10 to 4
Closed Sundays

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Techniques 4 Wednesday 2/19/2020 6:00 PM
Taste of Sicily Friday 2/21/2020 6:00 PM
Wild Game- Care & Cooking Saturday 2/22/2020 10:30 AM
Techniques 5 Wednesday 2/26/2020 6:00 PM
Kids Cook! Tuesday 3/3/2020 4:15 PM
Techniques 6 Wednesday 3/4/2020 6:00 PM
Sous Vide Demo Thursday 3/5/2020 6:00 PM
Date Night - Paella Friday 3/6/2020 6:00 PM
Killer Multi Cooker Recipes Saturday 3/7/2020 10:30 AM
Teens Cook! Tuesday 3/10/2020 4:15 PM
Grilled Cheese & Croque Monsieur Wednesday 3/11/2020 6:00 PM
Flavors of the American Southwest Thursday 3/12/2020 6:00 PM
Cooking with Wine Friday 3/13/2020 6:00 PM
Pot Pies Saturday 3/14/2020 9:30 AM
Irish Soda Bread & Guinness Stew Tuesday 3/17/2020 6:00 PM