N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30

Soup of the Day
Sweet Garlic

KITCHEN STORE Hours:

Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6 PM on class nights
Saturdays: 10 to 4

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Techniques 1 Tuesday 10/16/2018 6:00 PM
Strudel, Pretzel & Schnitzel Wednesday 10/17/2018 6:00 PM
Couples- Fiesta Friday 10/19/2018 6:00 PM
Techniques 2 Tuesday 10/23/2018 6:00 PM
Sushi Friday 10/26/2018 6:00 PM
Dutch Oven Cooking Saturday 10/27/2018 10:30 AM
Techniques 3 Tuesday 10/30/2018 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Thursday 11/1/2018 6:00 PM
Ramen & Asian Dumplings Workshop Friday 11/2/2018 6:00 PM
Sauces Workshop Saturday 11/3/2018 10:00 AM
Techniques 4 Tuesday 11/6/2018 6:00 PM
Taste of Burgundy Thursday 11/8/2018 6:00 PM
Couples- Pre-Holiday Night Out Friday 11/9/2018 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Saturday 11/10/2018 4:00 PM
Techniques 5 Tuesday 11/13/2018 6:00 PM
Creative Sides for the Holidays Wednesday 11/14/2018 6:00 PM