N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


GOURMET DELI Hours:
Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30

Soup of the Day
Sweet Potato

KITCHEN STORE Hours:
Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6 PM on class nights
Saturdays: 10 to 4

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Techniques 4 Tuesday 2/20/2018 6:00 PM
Teens Cook! Monday 2/26/2018 4:15 PM
Techniques 5 Tuesday 2/27/2018 6:00 PM
Crepes of France Wednesday 2/28/2018 6:00 PM
L.A. Mexicano Friday 3/2/2018 6:00 PM
Artisan Bread Workshop Saturday 3/3/2018 9:30 AM
Techniques 6 Tuesday 3/6/2018 6:00 PM
Taste of Morocco Wednesday 3/7/2018 6:00 PM
Fried Chicken Workshop Thursday 3/8/2018 6:00 PM
Girls' Night Out- Fondue Friday 3/9/2018 6:00 PM
Family Bagel Workshop Saturday 3/10/2018 10:30 AM
Kids Cook! Tuesday 3/13/2018 4:15 PM
Stir-Fry Workshop Wednesday 3/14/2018 6:00 PM
Killer Chicken Recipes Thursday 3/15/2018 6:00 PM
Pan Roast & Cioppino Workshop Friday 3/16/2018 6:00 PM
Culinary Boot Camp Saturday 3/17/2018 9:30 AM
Teens Cook! Monday 3/19/2018 4:15 PM
Josh Berreman- Small Plates for Spring Tuesday 3/20/2018 6:00 PM