N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Broccoli Soup

Special of the Day

Cobb Salad

Gourmet Deli Hours

Monday-Friday: 11 to 2
Saturday: 11:30 to 1:30

Kitchen Store Hours

Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6:30 if we have a class that night
Saturday: 10 to 4
Sundays Closed

Nothing to It! Chocolate Chip Cookies


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Taste of Tuscany Thursday 4/24/2014 6:30 PM
Tapas Friday 4/25/2014 6:30 PM
Wild Fish- Cleaning, Care and Cooking Saturday 4/26/2014 10:00 AM
Sushi Saturday 4/26/2014 6:00 PM
Techniques 1 Tuesday 4/29/2014 6:30 PM
Modern Pressure Cooking Wednesday 4/30/2014 6:30 PM
Tamales Workshop Thursday 5/1/2014 6:30 PM
Techniques 2 Tuesday 5/6/2014 6:30 PM
Taste of Thailand Thursday 5/8/2014 6:30 PM
Artisan Bread Workshop Saturday 5/10/2014 9:30 AM
Techniques 3 Tuesday 5/13/2014 6:30 PM