N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Zucchini Soup

GOURMET DELI Hours

Monday-Friday: 11 to 2
Saturday: 11:30 to 1:30

KITCHEN STORE Hours

Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6:30 if we have a class that night
Saturday: 10 to 4
Sundays Closed

Ratatouille


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Knife Skills Workshop Tuesday 10/21/2014 6:30 PM
Techniques 4 Wednesday 10/22/2014 6:30 PM
Sauces Thursday 10/23/2014 6:30 PM
Sausage Making Workshop Friday 10/24/2014 6:30 PM
Sourdough Bread Workshop Saturday 10/25/2014 10:00 AM
Techniques 5 Wednesday 10/29/2014 6:30 PM
Mexican Slow Cooker Thursday 10/30/2014 6:30 PM
Techniques 6 Wednesday 11/5/2014 6:30 PM
Taste of Tuscany Thursday 11/6/2014 6:30 PM
Cheese Making Workshop Friday 11/7/2014 6:00 PM
Pot Pie Workshop Saturday 11/8/2014 10:00 AM