N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30
Deli closed Sunday

Soups of the Day
Mushroom

STORE HOURS:

Monday and Saturday 10 to 4*

Tuesday thru Friday 10 to 5*

*Store will remain open until 6 on class nights.

Mexican Style Pinto Beans


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Pie Crust & Pie Workshop Tuesday 11/24/2020 6:00 PM
Teens Cook! Tuesday 12/1/2020 4:15 PM
Fine Cooking for the Holidays Thursday 12/3/2020 6:00 PM
Wine Country Christmas Friday 12/4/2020 6:00 PM
Available for Holiday Party Saturday 12/5/2020 5:00 PM
Stir-Fry Workshop Tuesday 12/8/2020 6:00 PM
Available for Holiday Party Friday 12/11/2020 5:00 PM
Holiday Cookie Decorating Workshop Saturday 12/12/2020 2:30 PM
Gingerbread Houses Sunday 12/13/2020 2:00 PM
Available for Holiday Party Wednesday 12/16/2020 6:00 PM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 12/16/2020 6:00 PM
Christmas in Provence Thursday 12/17/2020 6:00 PM
Chocolate Truffle Workshop Saturday 12/19/2020 9:30 AM
Cinnamon Roll Workshop Tuesday 12/22/2020 6:00 PM