N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30
Deli closed Sunday

Soup of the Day
Garlic Zucchini

KITCHEN STORE HOURS:

Kitchen Store hours are:

Monday and Saturday 10 to 4

Tuesday thru Friday 10 to 5*

*Open until 6:00 if a class is scheduled.

Mexican Style Pinto Beans


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Techniques 3 Thursday 4/22/2021 6:00 PM
Artisan Bread Workshop Saturday 4/24/2021 2:15 PM
Spring Salads Wednesday 4/28/2021 6:00 PM
Techniques 4 Thursday 4/29/2021 6:00 PM
Taste of Thailand Friday 4/30/2021 6:00 PM
Family Night-Tacos & Tortillas Saturday 5/1/2021 2:15 PM
Chile Relleno Workshop Wednesday 5/5/2021 6:00 PM
Techniques 5 Thursday 5/6/2021 6:00 PM
Cinnamon Roll Workshop Saturday 5/8/2021 2:15 PM
Kids Cook! Tuesday 5/11/2021 4:15 PM
Ramen & Asian Dumpling Workshop Wednesday 5/12/2021 6:00 PM
Techniques 6 Thursday 5/13/2021 6:00 PM