N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30
Deli closed Sunday

Soups of the Day
Butternut Squash

STORE SUMMER HOURS:

Monday and Saturday 10 to 4*

Tuesday thru Friday 10 to 5*

*Store will remain open until 6 on class nights.

Mexican Style Pinto Beans


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Beginner's Kitchen Wednesday 9/30/2020 6:00 PM
Soups & Quickbreads Thursday 10/1/2020 6:00 PM
Flavors of Mexico Friday 10/2/2020 6:00 PM
Buttercream Icing & Cake Decorating Workshop Saturday 10/3/2020 2:30 PM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 10/7/2020 6:00 PM
Vegan Weeknight Meals Thursday 10/8/2020 6:00 PM
Oktoberfest Friday 10/9/2020 6:00 PM
Sourdough Workshop Saturday 10/10/2020 10:00 AM
Teens Cook! Tuesday 10/13/2020 4:15 PM
Rosetta Costantino- My Calabria Friday 10/16/2020 6:00 PM
Rosetta Costantino- Southern Italian Pasta Worksho Saturday 10/17/2020 10:00 AM
Knife Skills Workshop Saturday 10/17/2020 2:30 PM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 10/21/2020 6:00 PM
Taste of Morocco Thursday 10/22/2020 6:00 PM
Taste of Normandy Friday 10/23/2020 6:00 PM
Apple Fritters & Donuts Saturday 10/24/2020 10:00 AM
Techniques 2 Wednesday 10/28/2020 6:00 PM
Tamales Workshop Thursday 10/29/2020 6:00 PM