N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Zucchini Soup

GOURMET DELI Hours

Monday-Friday: 11 to 2
Saturday: 11:30 to 1:30

KITCHEN STORE Hours

Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6:30 if we have a class that night
Saturday: 10 to 4
Sundays Closed

Breakfast Frittata Muffins


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
15 Minute Meals for Fall Thursday 9/18/2014 6:30 PM
Private Catering Sunday 9/21/2014 12:00 PM
Private Event Wednesday 9/24/2014 5:30 PM
Private Cooking Class Thursday 9/25/2014 5:30 PM
Private Wedding Event Saturday 9/27/2014 12:00 PM
Private Team Building Class Tuesday 9/30/2014 6:00 PM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 10/1/2014 6:30 PM
Taste of Thailand Thursday 10/2/2014 6:30 PM
Girls' Night Out- Barcelona Bites Friday 10/3/2014 6:30 PM
Artisan Bread Workshop Saturday 10/4/2014 9:30 AM
Kids/Teens Fall Cooking Camp Tuesday 10/7/2014 9:00 AM
Kids/Teens Fall Cooking Camp Wednesday 10/8/2014 9:00 AM
Techniques 2 Wednesday 10/8/2014 6:30 PM