N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 1:30
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30
Deli closed Sunday

Soups of the Day
Potato Artichoke

STORE HOURS:

Monday through Saturday 10 to 3*

On class days the store will be open until 6.

Mexican Style Pinto Beans


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Stir-Fry Workshop Wednesday 6/3/2020 6:00 PM
Techniques 4 Thursday 6/4/2020 6:00 PM
Taste of Venice Wednesday 6/10/2020 6:00 PM
Techniques 5 Thursday 6/11/2020 6:00 PM
Girls' Night Out- Hip Sips &Appetizers Friday 6/12/2020 6:00 PM
Vegetable Culinary Bootcamp Saturday 6/13/2020 9:30 AM
Kids Camp 3day Tuesday 6/16/2020 8:30 AM
Fresh Summer Salads Wednesday 6/17/2020 6:00 PM
Techniques 6 Thursday 6/18/2020 6:00 PM
Couples at the Grill Friday 6/19/2020 6:00 PM
Donuts & Fritters Saturday 6/20/2020 10:30 AM
Grilling Night with Great Basin Brewing Co. Wednesday 6/24/2020 6:00 PM
Pie Crust & Pie Workshop Saturday 6/27/2020 9:30 AM