N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Asparagus Spinach

Gourmet Deli Hours

Monday-Friday: 11 to 2
Saturday: 11:30 to 1:30

Kitchen Store Hours

Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6:30 if we have a class that night
Saturday: 10 to 4
Sundays Closed

Mozzarella & Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Hawaiian Luau Favorites with Kawai Garrido Saturday 8/2/2014 6:00 PM
Family Night- Artisan Pizza Thursday 8/7/2014 6:30 PM
Pickling Workshop Saturday 8/9/2014 9:30 AM
Salmon Made Easy Tuesday 8/12/2014 6:30 PM
Mediterranean Grill Thursday 8/14/2014 6:30 PM
Kabobs & Cocktails Friday 8/15/2014 6:30 PM
Sausage Making Workshop Saturday 8/16/2014 10:00 AM
Techniques 1 Tuesday 8/19/2014 6:30 PM
Slanted Door- Vietnamese Home Cooking Wednesday 8/20/2014 6:30 PM
Ribs & Rhones Thursday 8/21/2014 6:30 PM