N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure you’ll find something interesting in this season’s catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTI’s past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Butternut Squash



GOURMET DELI Hours:
Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30

KITCHEN STORE:
Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6PM on class nights
Saturdays: 10 to 4

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Techniques 1 Wednesday 1/18/2017 6:00 PM
Dim Sum Thursday 1/19/2017 6:00 PM
Cooking for Health & Fitness Tuesday 1/24/2017 6:00 PM
Winter Soups, Chilis & Chowders Wednesday 1/25/2017 6:00 PM
Taste of Thailand Thursday 1/26/2017 6:00 PM
Chinese Takeout Favorites Friday 1/27/2017 6:00 PM
Julia Child's Mastering the Art of French Cooking Tuesday 1/31/2017 6:00 PM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 2/1/2017 6:00 PM
Douglas Dale- A Taste of Wolfdale’s Thursday 2/2/2017 6:00 PM
Private Event Friday 2/3/2017 6:00 PM
Eggs Benedict Workshop Saturday 2/4/2017 10:00 AM
Kids Cook! Monday 2/6/2017 4:15 PM