N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Asparagus with Spinach

GOURMET DELI Hours:
Monday-Friday: 11 to 2
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30

KITCHEN STORE:
Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6:00 if we have a class that night
Saturday: 10 to 4

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Family Night- Artisan Pizza Friday 9/30/2016 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Tuesday 10/4/2016 6:00 PM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 10/5/2016 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Thursday 10/6/2016 6:00 PM
Strudel & Spaetzel Workshop Friday 10/7/2016 6:00 PM
Private Wedding Event Saturday 10/8/2016 2:00 PM
Techniques 2 Wednesday 10/12/2016 6:00 PM
Taste of Thailand Thursday 10/13/2016 6:00 PM
Rosetta Costantino- My Calabria Friday 10/14/2016 6:00 PM
Rosetta Costantino- Handmade Southern Italian Past Saturday 10/15/2016 10:00 AM
Kids Cook! Tuesday 10/18/2016 4:15 PM
Techniques 3 Wednesday 10/19/2016 6:00 PM