N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30
Deli closed Sunday

Soup of the Day
Zucchini

KITCHEN STORE HOURS:

Monday 10-5
Tuesday thru Friday 10 to 6
Saturday 10 to 4

The Kitchen Store and Deli will be closed New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.

Mexican Style Pinto Beans


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Culinary Basics Workshop Saturday 1/22/2022 9:30 AM
Techniques 1 Wednesday 1/26/2022 6:00 PM
Cast Iron Cooking Thursday 1/27/2022 6:00 PM
Artisan Bread Workshop Saturday 1/29/2022 9:30 AM
Knife Skills Workshop Tuesday 2/1/2022 6:00 PM
Techniques 2 Wednesday 2/2/2022 6:00 PM
Coq au Vin Workshop Thursday 2/3/2022 6:00 PM
Chinese Takeout Favorites Friday 2/4/2022 6:00 PM
Winter Slow Cooker Saturday 2/5/2022 9:30 AM
Soups & Quickbreads Tuesday 2/8/2022 6:30 PM
Techniques 3 Wednesday 2/9/2022 6:00 PM
Techniques 4 Wednesday 2/16/2022 6:00 PM
Private Team Building Class Thursday 2/17/2022 6:00 PM