N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30
Deli closed Sunday

SOUP OF THE DAY

Cauliflower

KITCHEN STORE HOURS:

Monday 10-5
Tuesday thru Friday 10 to 6
Saturday 10 to 4

Mexican Style Pinto Beans


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Grilling 101 Friday 5/27/2022 6:00 PM
Techniques 6 Wednesday 6/1/2022 6:00 PM
Taste of India Thursday 6/2/2022 6:00 PM
Barefoot in Paris Friday 6/3/2022 6:00 PM
Cinnamon Roll Workshop Saturday 6/4/2022 9:30 AM
Private Team Building Class Wednesday 6/8/2022 5:00 PM
Private Catering Saturday 6/11/2022 5:00 PM
Kidsí Cooking Camp- Two Day Tuesday 6/14/2022 8:30 AM
L.A. Mexicano Wednesday 6/15/2022 6:00 PM
Taste of Thailand Thursday 6/16/2022 6:00 PM
Date Night- Grilling Friday 6/17/2022 6:00 PM
Summer Salads Saturday 6/18/2022 9:30 AM
Taste of Tuscany Wednesday 6/22/2022 6:00 PM
Private Team Building Class Thursday 6/23/2022 6:00 PM
Private Team Building Class Friday 6/24/2022 6:00 PM