N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


NOTHING TO IT!

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30
Deli closed Sunday

Soup of the Day
Cream of Spinach & Asparagus

KITCHEN STORE HOURS:

Kitchen Store hours are:

Monday thru Friday 10 to 5*

Saturday 10 to 4

*Open until 6:00 if a class is scheduled.

Mexican Style Pinto Beans


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Techniques 1 Wednesday 10/20/2021 6:00 PM
Chinese Takeout Favorites Thursday 10/21/2021 6:00 PM
Eggs Benedict Workshop Saturday 10/23/2021 9:30 AM
Knife Skills Workshop Tuesday 10/26/2021 6:00 PM
Techniques 2 Wednesday 10/27/2021 6:00 PM
Ravioli & Tortellini Thursday 10/28/2021 6:00 PM
Sushi Friday 10/29/2021 6:00 PM
Techniques 3 Wednesday 11/3/2021 6:00 PM
Ramen & Asian Dumpling Workshop Thursday 11/4/2021 6:00 PM
Coq au Vin Friday 11/5/2021 6:00 PM
Sauce Bootcamp Saturday 11/6/2021 9:30 AM
Teens Cook! Tuesday 11/9/2021 4:15 PM
Techniques 4 Wednesday 11/10/2021 6:00 PM
Thanksgiving Sides & Desserts Thursday 11/11/2021 6:00 PM
Cooking with Beer Friday 11/12/2021 6:00 PM
Artisan Bread Workshop Saturday 11/13/2021 9:30 AM
Kids Cook! Tuesday 11/16/2021 4:15 PM